MEMBER RESEARCH & CONTENT
EVENTS
ACADEMY
BLOG
MAGAZINE
SUCCESS STORIES
PARTNERS

   
Request new password

EUROPE

Procurement Leaders™ / Sigaria Ltd

Prospero House,
241 Borough High Street,
London,
SE1 1GA
UK
Phone: +44 (0) 207 501 0530

NORTH AMERICA

Procurement Leaders™ / Sigaria Inc

1550 Wewatta Street, Office 4038,
Denver, Colorado,
80202,
United States
Phone: +1 (303) 800-5298

AUSTRALIA

Procurement Leaders™ / Sigaria Ltd

PO Box 16128,
440 Collins Street,
Melbourne,
VIC,
8007,
Australia

Membership

Account Management

Andrew Burden

+44 (0)20 7819 0388

a.burden@procurementleaders.com

 

Patricio Souza

+44 (0)20 7501 0548

p.souza@procurementleaders.com

 

If you are interested in becoming a member, please contact:

Ragnar Lorentzen

+44 (0)207 501 0593

ragnar.lorentzen@procurementleaders.com

Events

To book your place:

 

Members please contact:

Fouad Katat

Tel: +44(0)20 7501 0547

Email: f.katat@procurementleaders.com

 

 

 


For sponsorship opportunities please contact:

Nuno Cruz

Tel: +44 (0)20 7501 0535

Email: n.cruz@procurementleaders.com

 

 

For speaking opportunities please contact:

Lorenza Schiaffino-Asser

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7819 4135

Email: l.schiaffino-asser@procurementleaders.com

 

Content & Community

Editorial

Tim Burt

+44 (0) 207 819 0383

t.burt@procurementleaders.com

 

Magazine

Luke Dorgan

+44 (0) 207 819 0386

l.dorgan@procurementleaders.com

 

Marketing

Kendal Mott

+44 (0) 207 819 1023

k.mott@procurementleaders.com

Website

Sebastian Salcedo

+44 (0) 20 7819 1014

s.salcedo@procurementleaders.com

 

 

Access our help center here.

OFFERINGS

 

ABOUT

MEMBERS

FOLLOW US

AWARDS

MEMBERSHIP

 

COMMUNITY

 

MAGAZINE

 

EVENTS

 

ACADEMY

 

RESOURCES

CONTACT US

 

ABOUT US

 

ADVERTISE WITH US

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

SIGN IN

 

HELP CENTER

 

BECOME A MEMBER

 

REQUEST A DEMO

LINKEDIN

 

TWITTER

 

GOOGLE+

 

RSS

 

NEWS ARCHIVE

Procurement Leaders Awards

TERMS OF USE . PRIVACY POLICY . COOKIE POLICY

© Sigaria Ltd and its contributors. All rights reserved. www.sigaria.com

Sigaria accepts no responsibility for advice or information contained on this site although every effort is made to ensure its accuracy. Users are advised to seek independent advice from qualified persons before acting upon any such information.