MEMBERSHIP
BLOG
MAGAZINE
EVENTS
ACADEMY
RESOURCES
ABOUT

Success stories
COMMUNITY & CONNECT
PROCUREMENT STRATEGY
CATEGORY INTELLIGENCE
BACK


Developing a skills framework

Chris Drews, CPO, Microsoft & Frederic Khalil, VP Source-to-Pay, Guardian - 13 March 2013 3pm EST Developing a skills framework
by Pl Staff Wed 13 Mar 2013

Driving global turnaround of procurement at NSG Group

Tom Rae, CPO, NSG Group & Tony Harris, Vice President of Solution Management, SAP - 22 February 2013 - 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 11am EST Driving global turnaround of procurement at NSG Group
by Pl Staff Fri 22 Feb 2013

Delivering value through greater alignment with the business

Sidney Johnson, VP Global Supply Management, Delphi - 15 Sep 2011 Delivering value through greater alignment with the business
by Pl Staff Thu 15 Sep 2011

Driving better risk management by maximising supplier relationships

Farryn Melton, CPO, Amgen & Florian Winterstein, Managing director Germany, Switzerland & Austria, Bravosolution GmbH - 12 May 2011 Driving better risk management by maximising supplier relationships
by Pl Staff Thu 12 May 2011

OFFERINGS

 

ABOUT

MEMBERS

FOLLOW US

AWARDS

MEMBERSHIP

 

COMMUNITY

 

MAGAZINE

 

EVENTS

 

ACADEMY

 

RESOURCES

CONTACT US

 

ABOUT US

 

ADVERTISE WITH US

 

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

 

WHAT'S NEW

SIGN IN

 

BECOME A MEMBER

 

REQUEST A DEMO

 

JOB SEARCH

LINKEDIN

 

TWITTER

 

GOOGLE+

 

RSS

 

NEWS ARCHIVE

Procurement Leaders Awards

TERMS OF USE . PRIVACY POLICY . COOKIE POLICY

© Sigaria Ltd and its contributors. All rights reserved. www.sigaria.com

Sigaria accepts no responsibility for advice or information contained on this site although every effort is made to ensure its accuracy. Users are advised to seek independent advice from qualified persons before acting upon any such information.